© 2020 Presents Lulu Musiq


7 Nov 2016

This is very exciting! Check out Lulu's EP feature on You Know I Got Soul's Website right HERE!

7 Nov 2016

Head over to Neo2Soul's mix featuring Lulu's "Why" right HERE!

7 Nov 2016

Neo2Soul's Mix includes Lulu's "Wonder." Have a listen to it and all other songs right HERE

7 Nov 2016

Check out Lulu's write-up on her song "What If" from her newly released EP, with the same name, on Digital DJ Pool's Blog right HERE

7 Nov 2016

Lulu's blog feature on DistrictDaCapo's website explains her background and new EP! Check it out right HERE, won't you!

9 Sep 2016

On Tuesday, September 13, 2016, somewhere between 8:15PM - 8:45PM, Lulu is being interviewed by radio personality Tom Hansen on "Sen kväll i P5 STHLM." She will briefly discuss her lyrics on her EP, the single "What If," and little about her background, followed by the...

2 Sep 2016

Lulu's anticipated debut EP, titled “What If” is now available for streaming and free download on Soundcloud, Spotify, Youtube & iHeartRadio. It gives us a glimpse of her different styles and explores the different facets of self-love, in the form of a monologue. This...

20 Aug 2016

With only 2 weeks left to Lulu's anticipated EP Release, she is excited to announce her intimate invite-only EP Listening Event in her hometown Stockholm, Sweden, on September 2nd, 2016; the same day as her release.

The EP, titled, “What If”, gives us a g...

Please reload